i-lost-weight-by-profile
Lose Weight Fast Blogger
I lost weight faster by planning to win. In planning to win, there were certain things that I could no longer do, or else I would be planning to fail.  In planning to win this weight loss battle, you have to be truthful with yourself. You have to know your own strengths, but even more importantly your own weaknesses. Oreo cookies were my weakness. Dr. Pepper was my weakness. Bluebell ice cream and snicker bars were my weakness. So...since I knew these things were my weakness,  in order to loose weight faster, I had to place some distance between myself and those items. That meant...no more loading the grocery cart with snacks and goodies. Why? Because I knew MEEEE!!! I could sit there and lie to myself all day long saying that I would only eat 3 oreos per day, when in reality, I knew that if I was having I weak moment, I would
plow through the whole bag in one sitting. That's reality. And I had to face it in order to reach my weight loss goals.  In a nutshell, if you don't keep a lot of junk in your cupboard, you can't eat a lot of junk when you start feeling your emotions.

When trying to lose weight and live a healthier lifestyle, you need to get rid of everything in your home that may cause you to fall.  True...you can still get in your car and drive to the supermarket in the middle of the night to get a snicker bar. But I don't consider that a FALL. I consider that a STUMBLE.  And it's a stumble that you can easily bounce back from the next day, instead of being depressed that you messed up your weekly weight loss goal by downing a whole BAG of snicker bars.  Losing weight is intentional. It's not accidental. It's something that you have to plan for DELIBERATELY. So I encourage you to PLAN to win. Remember, if you fail to plan, you plan to fail. And that's REAL TALK...especially as it pertains to loosing weight! Let's go!!! Click
here to get more free weight loss tips and advice.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.